Anger really gets me


Originally posted on Tuesday, September 23, 2008 on myspace.com

I’m standing on a street corner
Standing in the pouring rain
In northern california
Going completely insane

And when I get home
I’m gonna put my sunday best on
I’m gonna dial up my phone
and walk to my front lawn
And when I see your face
I don’t care about the law
you’re such a discrace
I’ll break your fucking jaw

Cause anger really gets me
It’s more understanding than you’d think
I was blind but now I see
that you’re the broken link

I think I’ll take a walk
wander through your street
destroy your fucking lock
I’ve gone too far to be discreet

And when I get to your door
with my sunday best on
you’ll be on the floor
and I’ll be gone
Cause now that i’ve seen your face
i forgot to think about the law
you’re a fucking disgrace
told you i’d break your jaw

Cause anger really gets me
It’s more understanding than you’d think
I was blind but now I see
that you’re the broken link

Author: rockymcg

sup a/s/l?

Leave a Reply

