But you.


Originally posted on Monday, June 02, 2008 on myspace.com

I have a bad memory.
It is my choice to have a bad memory.
I don’t want to remember the past.
It already happened.
I choose to forget.
It makes it easier.
But you.
But you change me.
You make me want to remember that past as long as I can.
You make me want to hold onto that memory, and not let go.
I want to live in this past forever, never forget.
It is not my choice to have this memory.
But it will stay, engraved there forever.
It makes me want to cry, laugh, scream out.
I have never been this emotional.
I have never been this attached.
I state it negatively, because I don’t know how else to put it.
But it isn’t a bad thing.
It is one of the most euphoric things I have ever encountered.
I haven’t been this happy in a long, long time.

Author: rockymcg

sup a/s/l?

Leave a Reply

